In between the general meetings of the membership, Fudoshin Aikikai is run by an executive committee. The current executive was elected in December 2019 and serves for a two-year period:

•     President: Tony Cumby (

•     Vice-President: Shahram Moradi ( 

•     Secretary: Michelle Porter (

•     Treasurer: Greg Baker (

The Head Teacher, Michael Clair, is an ex officio member of the executive committee (