In between the general meetings of the membership, Fudoshin Aikikai is run by an executive committee. The current executive was elected in December 2014 and serves for a two-year period:

•     President: Tony Cumby (
•     Secretary: Dave Hill (
•     Treasurer: Greg Baker (

The Head Teacher is an ex officio member of the executive committee (

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial